iconCALENDAR

Click on the month name below to see entire month's calendar.

« March 2017 »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Municipal event
Community event

iconEMAIL UPDATES

If you want to get news directly into your mailbox, enter your valid email address into this form.


iconPHOTO GALLERY

Visit our photogallery to see various images taken in our town and surrounding areas.

oct201301

iconRSS CHANNEL

We also provide RSS channel v1.0 for our visitors.

OPEN RSS

icoINFOCHANNEL

Today's date: 03/28/2017

  Today –
(Kent, CT.)   °F
  Tomorrow –
(Kent, CT.)   °F to °F
  Day after tomorrow –
(Kent, CT.)   °F to °F

KENT TOWN HALL

41 Kent Green Boulevard, Kent Connecticut 06757
USPS mailing address is P.O. Box 678, Kent, CT 06757 unless otherwise noted.

Business hours and contact information vary by department

Printable Directory of Office Hours and Contact Information 

Holidays

All town offices are closed on these holidays:

Holiday 2017 2018
New Year’s Day Sunday, January 1 Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King’s Day Monday, January 16 Monday, January 15
President's Day Monday, February 20 Monday, February 19
Good Friday Friday, April 14 Friday, March 30
     
Memorial Day Monday, May 29 Monday, May 28
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4 Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4 Monday, September 3
Columbus Day Monday, October 9 Monday, October 8
Election Day Tuesday, November 7 Tuesday, November 6
Veteran’s Day Friday, November 10 Sunday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23 Thursday, November 22  
  & Friday, November 24  & Friday, November 23    
Christmas Eve Sunday, December 24 Monday, December 24-noon
Christmas Day Monday, December 25 Tuesday, December 25
New Year's Eve Sunday, December 31 Monday, December 31- noon

Directions

From the East, South, or West

From the light/monument at the intersection of US Route 7 and State Route 341 :

  • From the east turn right onto US Route 7 North (North Main Street)
  • From the west turn left onto US Route 7 North (North Main Street)
  • From the south stay straight on US Route 7 North (North Main Street)
  1. Proceed 3/10 of a mile and turn right onto Greenward Way
  2. Proceed 1/10 of a mile and turn right at the stop sign onto Kent Green Boulevard
  3. Turn left into Town Hall parking lot

Coming from the North

From the intersection of US Routes 7 and 4 (Cornwall Bridge) :

  1. Take Route 7 South (Kent Cornwall Road)
  2. Proceed 8.4 miles and turn left onto Greenward Way
  3. Proceed 1/10 of a mile and turn right at the stop sign onto Kent Green Boulevard
  4. Turn left into Town Hall parking lot

 

Copyright © 2009 Town of Kent CT. All rights reserved. Website related feedback welcome - please contact the town clerk
Non-discrimination Statement

Powered by USGBIT egovernment CT /  USGBIT web design CT /  EU webdesign